Secured using 2048-bit encryption.
Join Blog Contact Us Online Bookmaker

Next 5 Races


Show All Live Events

Jockey Challenge

Grafton Jockey Challenge

12:35 pm
Matthew McGuren
Kyle Wilson-Taylor
Ben Looker
Any Other Individual Jockey (Grafton)
James Orman
Brooke Stower
Josh Adams

Gunnedah Jockey Challenge

1:25 pm
Greg Ryan
Travis Wolfgram
Josh Oliver
Any Other Individual Jockey (Gunnedah)
Allan Chau
Skye Bogenhuber
Chris O'brien

Swan Hill Jockey Challenge

12:30 pm
Swan Hill
Dean Yendall
Michael Poy
Any Other Individual Jockey (Swan Hill)
Joe Bowditch
Billy Egan
Harry Coffey
Chelsea Macfarlane

Get behind your favourite jockey and win!

The jockey challenge allows you to pick which rider you think will come out on top at a nominated meeting. If your selected jockey finishes the day on top, so do you!

The winning jockey is decided on a 3, 2, 1 points scoring system. If a dead heat occurs in any race, these scores will be split - eg. 2.5 points will be allocated to both winning riders. No more than 6 points will be awarded per race. In the event that two jockeys finish the day as equal winners, their fixed odds will be halved as per the dead heat rules.

  • Support your favourite jockey and share in the riches!
  • Available on selected meets Australia-wide
Use Bonus Bet
Est. Return: $0.00
Quick Bet Add to BetslipMake Multi
Fixed Place 32.00
Total Stake: $0.00
Est. Return: $0.00
Confirm Bet
    1 Combo
    $0 PER COMBO
    • VIC
    • NSW
    • QLD
    Add to Betslip
      1 Combo
      $0 PER COMBO
        Total Stake: $0.00
          Total Stake: $0.00
            Fixed Place 32.00
            Total Stake: $0.00
            Fixed Return: $0.00